Falling in Love

34 thoughts on “Falling in Love

  1. Velvet-like your love-words softly touching the pure souls,beyond beautiful your rose … dear friend Amy !!! Love its promising buds,its brilliant petals and the emerging true love from the bottom of its heart … You and your delightful rose brought light and happiness to my day. Loved it all ; stay well and have a very peaceful and creative day ~~♥~~♥♥♥♥~~♥~~ !!!
    Doda

    Like

    1. The day you came into my life, I cried for sheer JOY. Tears are very evident as I write this as well today, for your words are of Pure Light. I hope you realize how special you are, Doda. Bless you! Love, Amy

      Like

      1. Noble words come from noble people …Have you ever thought that nice words are like rose petals ?
        Please don’t answer … that’s simply a rhetorical question.I’ sure you have ~~~~~~~~~♥
        Doda

        Like

    1. And that is what makes it so profound. Simplicity works. Hope your day is a good one, Jen!! Just explained to Morgan I am up to my eyeballs lately in my photography. (sigh) Whew!!! I am doing another series this time on the sunrise. Still have yet to put all that together but at least I chose the 10 pics out of about 100 to use. I call that pre-editing. OK!!! On I go!!! Are we having fun yet?? LOL

      Like

      1. Ahaha!!! Oh Amy, I hear ya!!! You made me laugh. I am here trying to sort my pictures right this minute! ( I’m pretty sure I’ve a slight headache coming on. Lol.)
        It sure is fun and well worth it though.
        Have a great time! Looking forward to your post. X

        Like

      2. I am SO glad I made you laugh, Jen. LOL I have about another 100 pics to go through for another 10 pic post (Spring is Springing). That is a LOT of work, BUT when you get those 10 pics and edit them and put them all together….Wowza!!! I will think of you as I pre-edit those 100 pics. I’m glad I made you laugh. People (for the most part) don’t realize how hard we work behind the scenes. I can’t wait to see your pics,FYI…. Cool beans!!!! (((HUGS))) Amy

        Like

Precious Thoughts

