Beautiful You Are / Vous êtes Belle

28 thoughts on “Beautiful You Are / Vous êtes Belle

  1. Hi Amy.
    This flower is so gorgeous and sunny. The perfect accompaniment to spring I think…and the poem with it is just raw love. All of this post is amazing with a capital A!!

    Thanks for sharing,

    Vijay

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I HEART you!!! I’m really in a crunch here, so forgive if I don’t get to you enough. Trying to get google+ set up and I am having the hardest time doing it. I don’t want my circles to see ALL my photos and I cannot find settings etc …. OH, don’t mind me …. just too much to do!! Love, Mom BonZo

      Like

Precious Thoughts

