You Touch Me

26 thoughts on “You Touch Me

  1. This rose is magnificent Amy! Reminds me of my grandmother’s roses. Her garden is magic! Your words are as lovely as always ๐Ÿ™‚ and thank you for making me think of my sweet grandmother ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hmmm……I replied to you from my email, but I don’t see it. So I will say what I said again. I am thrilled I could bring memories of your Grandmother back to you. How wonderful!! Yes, this Rose I get lost in. She is Magnificent!!! Love, Amy

      Like

      1. I got your reply now ๐Ÿ™‚ yes, my granny is the sweetest! Hopefully I get to go back to Norway on holiday soon and see her, I miss her ๐Ÿ™‚ Lots of love to you Amy Rose ๐Ÿ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

    2. Line, this Rose is Magnificent. I get lost in Her swirls! I am SO thrilled I brought memories of your Grandmother to you. Grandmothers are special, as was mine as well. Love, Amy

      On Friday, February 28, 2014, Petals Unfolding wrote:

      >

      Like

Precious Thoughts

