Frosty Faerie Festival Part I (10 Macros)

23 thoughts on “Frosty Faerie Festival Part I (10 Macros)

      1. I little bit different from what I posted the other day. This time I was looking at the snow formations. I think I found some very unique ones. My opinion, though. If I don’t like my own work, who will? LOL xxoo Amy

        On Thursday, February 27, 2014, Petals Unfolding wrote:

        >

        Like

    1. Thank you, Brenda! It was brually cold outside and I was really pushing it with my camera. Pat 2 is coming tomorrow. (GRIN!) Love, Amy

      On Thursday, February 27, 2014, Petals Unfolding wrote:

      >

      Like

      1. Don, this is the hardest part of Winter, both for me and for my cats. Spring is JUST around the corner but it is SO cold yet. We had no January thaw this year either, so it has been constant cold and snow since December. That makes for a LONG Winter!

        Yes, I will do it. And when Spring gets here, I “spring” back to life with it. xxoo, Amy

        On Thursday, February 27, 2014, Petals Unfolding wrote:

        >

        Like

    1. YES!!! Erik does too!!! Thank you, Lora. I know I finally have the colors fine tweaked. I LOVE these colors! Sensual, and feminine, and a sense of aroma. Smiling, Amy

      On Thursday, February 27, 2014, Petals Unfolding wrote:

      > lora4260 commented: “Just beautiful Pictures! Love the lavender,,,:) > xoxoxox”

      Like

Precious Thoughts

