Food 4 Thought

15 thoughts on “Food 4 Thought

  1. I can really relate to this Amy. A lot of people do not like, and cannot deal with change. But we have to do what is right for us 🙂 I love the photo by the way! It is so sweet! Is it from your garden?

    Liked by 1 person

  2. These words are what I am living right. And yes, this statue is from my gardens. I think this year I have to replace some of my statues because they are so faded. Love you! (((HUGS))) Amy

    Like

  3. A sure sign of growth, which means not everyone is in that place or with the understanding of your changes. As we awaken we may lose some that aren’t ready to walk with us, but… they may return once they begin to awaken or not…. I don’t mind being “crazy” to some that do not understand but I will do what I can to lead them to the light of ascension…

    Your quote pulled this out of me 😉
    XO
    Tonya

    Liked by 1 person

Precious Thoughts

