Embrace

15 thoughts on “Embrace

    1. Line, you have no idea how your words lifted my spirit. I am seeing some patterns in my life that have been with me my entire life, all stemming from how I was treated as a child. It is very painful to see, yet in the seeing, I am now able to change those patterns into those of Love. Bless you! Love, Amy

      On Wednesday, February 26, 2014, Petals Unfolding wrote:

      >

      Like

      1. I don’t know what you have been through Amy, but I can tell you this, you are an absolute joy to the world, a beacon of light guiding people towards the love in their own heart! I am so proud to know you! Lots of love to you beautiful soul!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Love to you as well, Line. In order for me to grow deeper in Love, I must peel back another layer of the onion. My beginnings in this life were brutal. I have made it my life’s mission to face every single pattern that was engrained within my psyche in order to change those patterns It is painful but after going through the pain, the freedom is immense. Bless you for listening!! xxoo, Amy

        On Wednesday, February 26, 2014, Petals Unfolding wrote:

        >

        Like

    1. (smile) So can I. How my heart longs to actually touch and smell and love my Roses again. Thank you for being here today!!! Bless you, Amy

      On Wednesday, February 26, 2014, Petals Unfolding wrote:

      >

      Like

    1. Thank you, Line. I refuse to allow anything that is not Love to control my life. Most people don’t change for the changing is tough. Bless you for being in my life! Love, Amy

      On Wednesday, February 26, 2014, Petals Unfolding wrote:

      >

      Like

Precious Thoughts

