Poet’s Corner

8 thoughts on “Poet’s Corner

    1. Thank you, Line. I almost had you there for a minute, didn’t I? LOL I am no where in Rumi’s class, but you made my day thinking I wrote these words. Thank you!! Love, Amy

      On Monday, February 24, 2014, Petals Unfolding wrote:

      >

      Like

    1. Actually, this rose was not taken with my macro. I managed to coax my 17-55mm lens to do this. I really thank you for the compliment. Wow. You just boosted my “ego”. I’ve worked so hard to improve my technique! Love, Amy

      On Monday, February 24, 2014, Petals Unfolding wrote:

      >

      Like

Precious Thoughts

