Stars

12 thoughts on “Stars

  1. Oh, how sweet! I love stars, they are so beautiful! Specially on a deep blue winter’s night in Norway, I miss seeing them twinkle like that! I hope I can also twinkle like them, and make people’s lives beautiful! 🙂 You certainly do Amy!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Wow! When they awoke, they knew they were you!!! Such a deep thought and saying 🙂
    Something melted in me, once again…
    Thank you.
    Servant Z&Yelloz

    Like

    1. When I wrote this last night, I gazed upon the flower and the words melted my heart. I felt “loved” in that moment. I went for a walk and the entire time I was saying these words. Powerful. Just powerful. I felt such awe that words like these flow forth from my hands. I even asked in deep reverence and awe, “Who am I?” And so I share with you and others the “love” that flows within me. Love, Amy

      On Thursday, February 20, 2014, Petals Unfolding wrote:

      >

      Liked by 1 person

Precious Thoughts

