Food 4 Thought

13 thoughts on “Food 4 Thought

      1. Morgan, I left you a message on you site. I did a DUH over the weekend. You’ll know what I am talking about when you read it. Now things make sense. xxoo

        On Monday, February 17, 2014, Petals Unfolding wrote:

        >

        Like

      2. I saw it 🙂 Im glad you caught it and didn’t think I was dissin’ ya or something 😮

        I also updated my Blavatar to match my Gravatar (what the heck did I just say!! LOL ) so please let me know when/if the image of my blog on your website changes to reflect the girl with the hat rather than the books (boring!)…LOL YOU’LL know what I mean when you see it 🙂

        Thanks!

        Like

    1. That photo, believe it or not, I just took. Last Fall was SO warm that some of the leaves did not fall off the trees. Winter blasted us here, going from warm to frigid. Yuck!

      On Monday, February 17, 2014, Petals Unfolding wrote:

      >

      Like

Precious Thoughts

